Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Wylin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Wylin

4.5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Hass

Andrea Hass

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Needleman

Brent Needleman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Malik Centeio

Malik Centeio

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diondre Grant

Diondre Grant

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney McCarty

Courtney McCarty

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience here, especially with Lorie! She helped us with all of our needs and met all our expectations, couldn’t ask for a better insurance company! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Al Lehman

Al Lehman

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed roadside assistance. State Farm immediately took control and helped 2 get my car towed. They also reimburse me within 48 hours I had a check in the mail for my tow bill. I wouldn't use any other company. Very professional and helpful. Thank you Bob."
Profile photo of John Seagram

John Seagram

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is “the best you will ever find” because of - One Fantastic Person - Lorie Schwingel – You’ll never find a better agent who “really cares” and “really knows” - because I’ve never found better after 42 years in business .."
Profile photo of Viviana Zelaya

Viviana Zelaya

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience here with Lorie! I had asked for a specific policy, and with great customer service and a quick call, i was given what I asked for and better! It’s a speedy, thorough process with Lorie at State Farm!"
Profile photo of James O'Brien

James O'Brien

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance for your home auto or life Bob is the man to see. He will treat you great respect and take great care of you."
Profile photo of JOHN IS MOBILE

JOHN IS MOBILE

August 5, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Clark

Alex Clark

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around. Bob has been in business for decades and is a reliable, responsive agent. My policies are tailored to my needs and I couldn't be happier with the service!"
Profile photo of Marlene Lopin

Marlene Lopin

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office."
Profile photo of Alana Cady

Alana Cady

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are so welcoming. They’re thorough when explaining my policies and always do a great job with following up. I highly recommend them, thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of Kai lani Sanders

Kai lani Sanders

April 22, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Ryan

Jeff Ryan

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Thanks for helping me relocate to the area, and making it extremely easy to transfer my policy."
Profile photo of Sonia DeStafney

Sonia DeStafney

June 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best insurance companies I have ever gone through. I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Bob Wylin

Bob Wylin

July 24, 2012

5  out of  5
"great place to go for insurance!"