Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joseph billante

joseph billante

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph billante
"I signed for my home and auto with Lori Schwingel, she was very patient with me and helped me a great deal. Thank you Lori Mariann B"
Profile photo of Veronica Witt

Veronica Witt

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Witt
"For over 20years, we’ve been customers of Bob Wylin State Farm. Mr. Wylin and his staff are always professional, polite, and helpful with our questions. They never make us feel rushed. They’re patience and efficiency keep us with them. We have always recommended Bob Wylin and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Fred Stampone

Fred Stampone

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Stampone
"I received a mail solicitation for auto insurance from the Bob Wylin State Farm agency exactly when I needed coverage. Colton Barrier handled my needs in an unbelievably courteous and efficient manner. And the rates were super competitive. Kudos to the Wylin team!"
Profile photo of Susan Ford

Susan Ford

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ford
"I would highly recommend Bob Wylin and team . Colton is always so helpful when I call whether it’s in regards to our personal auto insurance or our business auto insurance . Both Colton and Bob go above and beyond ."
Profile photo of Amy C

Amy C

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy C
"great experience and customer service"
Profile photo of Keith Lee

Keith Lee

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lee
"I contacted Bob regarding insurance for my home and auto because I received a non-renewal letter from my current insurer. Bob was very helpful, and prompt in providing quotes. He patiently and confidently answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Bob to anyone who is looking for an agent to assist with his/her insurance needs."
Profile photo of Giovanna Roman

Giovanna Roman

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanna Roman
"I have been a State Farm policyholder for over 15 years and their customer service never disappoints me. Colton is absolutely great. He always has the best attitude and willingness to help and he is extremely knowledgeable. I totally recommend Bob Wylin's office and his team. Giovanna"
Profile photo of Maxine Weinstein

Maxine Weinstein

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Weinstein
"I was referred to Bob Wylin insurance agency by a family member.Bob spoke to me and then introduced me to Lorie S. I found Lorie to be extremely knowledgeable about many different types of insurance such as auto, home owners, and umbrella. If you are looking for a quality insurance broker this is the place to go. Alan Weinstein"
Profile photo of Danny Schulman

Danny Schulman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Schulman
"I called Bob at State Farm to get a competitive quote for my auto insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable and his quote was right on target. He was very helpful in suppling me with all the information I needed to make an educated decision regarding my insurance. After some discussions with him I wound up switching my auto and three other polices to his firm. After I signed on he visited my home to make sure the transition went as smoothly as possible. Although I am relatively new to State Farm I feel very confident that I made the right decision and look forward to a long lasting relationship with Bob Wylin and State Farm Insurance. Danny H. Schulman"
Profile photo of Tevin Alston

Tevin Alston

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin Alston
"This is my first time actually having a policy for auto insurance with State Farm and honestly Lorie S made it a breeze. She was very clear in explaining my coverages to me and making sure the policy fit my needs. She also was able to write auto and homeowners for my parents as well too and save them money. She’s definitely the MVP there!"
Profile photo of brooke ruble

brooke ruble

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brooke ruble
"Lorie does a great job with making sure each policy is customized to my individual needs. She is very understanding and willing to explain different coverage options to find the best fit for me and my family. I know that if I ever have a question or need something modified, they are always available to help!"
Profile photo of Virginia DaSilva

Virginia DaSilva

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia DaSilva
"Today I had the pleasure of meeting Marlene Lopin. She assisted me with my auto and homeowners insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and made buying insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Dave Schapiro

Dave Schapiro

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Schapiro
"Great agency. Have been a client for close to 30 years."
Profile photo of Joe Randazza

Joe Randazza

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Randazza
"Like a good neighbor Lorie Schwingel with Bob Wylin State Farm has been their for me and my wife for years of great customer service and care. This is a 5 star office."
Profile photo of Patrick Savage

Patrick Savage

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Savage
"Having been with Bob Wylin (Wylin Insurance) for over 20 years says it all! I won't ruin it by saying more - I don't have too!"
Profile photo of Samantha Perrone

Samantha Perrone

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Perrone
"Bob and Lorie are both amazing. They helped us with all of our insurance needs, plus make it so easy! This is the place to go for all of your insurance needs. Thank you Bob and Lorie for taking such great care of us and our family!"
Profile photo of Nicole Christensen

Nicole Christensen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Christensen
"This office is great at getting things done on a timely manor. I traded my vehicle in and contacted them for the changes and got my new card right away for the new vehicle. They really care about getting you taken care of, on any of your insurance needs. I have home and auto through them. Need it done ask for Lorie."
Profile photo of Andrew S.

Andrew S.

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew S.
"This office was amazing in helping me with my insurance . Best office in Boca"
Profile photo of Andrea Hass

Andrea Hass

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hass
"Bob has been our State Farm Insurance agent for many many years. He has taken great care of our entire family’s insurance needs. Not only that, he has made every transaction as easy as possible. His staff are equally responsive and easy to deal with. After all these years Bib has become more than just our agent, he’s become a friend."
Profile photo of Brent Needleman

Brent Needleman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Needleman
"Needed a front windshield replaced after a stone was thrown from a truck on the highway. I emailed Bob and sent a picture using my app and his email address. Within hours he responded and within hours of that I had a company communicate with me for an appointment to replace the windshield. Top notch customer service. Thanks Bob. 😉"
Profile photo of Malik Centeio

Malik Centeio

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Centeio
"I had found this office by a mere glimpse while on the road and decided to go see if State Farm can help me. And Lorie, from State Farm, greeted me very warmly and instantly got to way with helping me! Lorie helped lower my car insurance and I signed up for State Farm’s really great life insurance too. Completely affordable and Great coverage."
Profile photo of Diondre Grant

Diondre Grant

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diondre Grant
"I’ve had Lorie from this agency help me with just about everything. Pet insurance for my dog, life insurance, auto for my two cars, and she’s the best and most efficient insurance agent I could have possibly found. Anytime I have a question, she’s very quick and thorough to help me best understand. Bob Wylin also makes sure to ask me how I’m doing and very caring with his clients. It’s always like walking in like family."
Profile photo of Courtney McCarty

Courtney McCarty

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney McCarty
"Amazing experience here, especially with Lorie! She helped us with all of our needs and met all our expectations, couldn’t ask for a better insurance company! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Al Lehman

Al Lehman

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Al Lehman
"I needed roadside assistance. State Farm immediately took control and helped 2 get my car towed. They also reimburse me within 48 hours I had a check in the mail for my tow bill. I wouldn't use any other company. Very professional and helpful. Thank you Bob."
Profile photo of John Seagram

John Seagram

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Seagram
"This is “the best you will ever find” because of - One Fantastic Person - Lorie Schwingel – You’ll never find a better agent who “really cares” and “really knows” - because I’ve never found better after 42 years in business .."