Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Wylin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Wylin

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danny Schulman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Bob at State Farm to get a competitive quote for my auto insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable and his quote was right on target. He was very helpful in suppling me with all the information I needed to make an educated decision regarding my insurance. After some discussions with him I wound up switching my auto and three other polices to his firm. After I signed on he visited my home to make sure the transition went as smoothly as possible. Although I am relatively new to State Farm I feel very confident that I made the right decision and look forward to a long lasting relationship with Bob Wylin and State Farm Insurance. Danny H. Schulman"

Tevin Alston

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time actually having a policy for auto insurance with State Farm and honestly Lorie S made it a breeze. She was very clear in explaining my coverages to me and making sure the policy fit my needs. She also was able to write auto and homeowners for my parents as well too and save them money. She’s definitely the MVP there!"

brooke ruble

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorie does a great job with making sure each policy is customized to my individual needs. She is very understanding and willing to explain different coverage options to find the best fit for me and my family. I know that if I ever have a question or need something modified, they are always available to help!"

Virginia DaSilva

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had the pleasure of meeting Marlene Lopin. She assisted me with my auto and homeowners insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and made buying insurance a breeze."

Dave Schapiro

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Have been a client for close to 30 years."

Joe Randazza

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Lorie Schwingel with Bob Wylin State Farm has been their for me and my wife for years of great customer service and care. This is a 5 star office."
Profile photo of Patrick Savage

Patrick Savage

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been with Bob Wylin (Wylin Insurance) for over 20 years says it all! I won't ruin it by saying more - I don't have too!"

Samantha Perrone

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and Lorie are both amazing. They helped us with all of our insurance needs, plus make it so easy! This is the place to go for all of your insurance needs. Thank you Bob and Lorie for taking such great care of us and our family!"

Nicole Christensen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great at getting things done on a timely manor. I traded my vehicle in and contacted them for the changes and got my new card right away for the new vehicle. They really care about getting you taken care of, on any of your insurance needs. I have home and auto through them. Need it done ask for Lorie."

Andrew S.

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was amazing in helping me with my insurance . Best office in Boca"

Andrea Hass

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob has been our State Farm Insurance agent for many many years. He has taken great care of our entire family’s insurance needs. Not only that, he has made every transaction as easy as possible. His staff are equally responsive and easy to deal with. After all these years Bib has become more than just our agent, he’s become a friend."

Brent Needleman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a front windshield replaced after a stone was thrown from a truck on the highway. I emailed Bob and sent a picture using my app and his email address. Within hours he responded and within hours of that I had a company communicate with me for an appointment to replace the windshield. Top notch customer service. Thanks Bob. 😉"

Malik Centeio

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had found this office by a mere glimpse while on the road and decided to go see if State Farm can help me. And Lorie, from State Farm, greeted me very warmly and instantly got to way with helping me! Lorie helped lower my car insurance and I signed up for State Farm’s really great life insurance too. Completely affordable and Great coverage."

Diondre Grant

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Lorie from this agency help me with just about everything. Pet insurance for my dog, life insurance, auto for my two cars, and she’s the best and most efficient insurance agent I could have possibly found. Anytime I have a question, she’s very quick and thorough to help me best understand. Bob Wylin also makes sure to ask me how I’m doing and very caring with his clients. It’s always like walking in like family."

Courtney McCarty

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience here, especially with Lorie! She helped us with all of our needs and met all our expectations, couldn’t ask for a better insurance company! Highly recommend!"

Al Lehman

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed roadside assistance. State Farm immediately took control and helped 2 get my car towed. They also reimburse me within 48 hours I had a check in the mail for my tow bill. I wouldn't use any other company. Very professional and helpful. Thank you Bob."

John Seagram

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is “the best you will ever find” because of - One Fantastic Person - Lorie Schwingel – You’ll never find a better agent who “really cares” and “really knows” - because I’ve never found better after 42 years in business .."

Viviana Zelaya

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience here with Lorie! I had asked for a specific policy, and with great customer service and a quick call, i was given what I asked for and better! It’s a speedy, thorough process with Lorie at State Farm!"

James O'Brien

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance for your home auto or life Bob is the man to see. He will treat you great respect and take great care of you."

JOHN IS MOBILE

August 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Sorry to say but I expected better...better service better communication, better answers. Premium price is not the issue...service however is. Lack of professionally calling the customer...updating any issues and receiving incomplete emails, and phone prompts that send you to the twilight zone are the reasons I would give the staff less than a one star review."

Alex Clark

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around. Bob has been in business for decades and is a reliable, responsive agent. My policies are tailored to my needs and I couldn't be happier with the service!"

Marlene Lopin

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office."

Alana Cady

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are so welcoming. They’re thorough when explaining my policies and always do a great job with following up. I highly recommend them, thanks again guys!"

Kai lani Sanders

April 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"If I could give zero stars I would . I would HIGHLY recommend NOT doing business with this office . As I was written a policy and when the bill came 30 days later .. it was $275.00 more a month than what was agreed upon AND in an attempt to cover over the agents (Melanie) incompetence she blames ME for information that she claims I didn’t provide BUT she never asked for.. When I demanded to speak to BOB I was told he was out of the office.. he never called back .. but did have her send an email to me saying that the policy could not even be written the way it was originally discussed.. regardless of the information I allegedly did not provide .. but sorry for the inconvenience.. ARE YOU KIDDING ME?????? RUN don’t walk to GEICO .. better rates and a user friendly app! Consider yourself warned!"

Jeff Ryan

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Thanks for helping me relocate to the area, and making it extremely easy to transfer my policy."